Additional BCPS High School Students Named Winners of National Merit College-Sponsored Scholarships

Monday, July 15, 2019
ongratulations to Broward County Public Schools (BCPS) high school seniors Joyce Guo of Marjory Stoneman Douglas High School, Taryn Bradley of McArthur High School and Maria Lakdawala of West Broward High School for being among the 540 additional winners of National Merit College-Sponsorships by the National Merit Scholarship Corporation.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.