Broward County School Board Elects Chair and Vice Chair

Tuesday, November 22, 2016
The School Board of Broward County, Florida, unanimously elected Abby M. Freedman as Chair and Nora Rupert as Vice Chair. The nominations and voting took place during the School Board’s Annual Organizational Meeting, following a swearing-in ceremony for re-elected School Board members.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.